Amy Williams, President - CEO
Gina Jones, Office Manager
Gina Quattlebaum, Membership and Events Coordinator
Tammy Shillcutt, Administrative Assistant

Cabot Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Chairman Sarah Brown 2020-2022
1st Vice Chairman Corbin Kidd 2020-2022
2nd Vice Chairman Larry Tarrant 2018-2020
Treasurer Kenneth Bokker 2018-2020

Board Members

Kim Robinson 2020-2022
Lisa Jarnagin 2020-2022
Kevin Tipton 2020-2022
David McKinney 2018-2020
Mike Stinnett 2018-2020
Dr. Chad Bryant 2019-2021
Traci Conners 2019-2021
Spencer Dunlap 2019-2021

Ex-Officio Members

Dr. Kevin Livengood Past President
Mayor Ken Kincade City of Cabot
Dr. Jennifer Methvin ASU Beebe
Dr. Tony Thurman Cabot Public Schools
Colonel James D. Hood LRAFB
© Copyright 2014 Cabot Chamber of Commerce
501-843-2136 | 110 S. 1st St., Cabot, Arkansas 72023